Servant Leaders

Alejandro Alonso    alejandro@theoakscc.org
Interim Pastor/Teacher

Carol Childs    carol@theoakscc.org
Hospitality/Outreach Ministry

Chuck Johnson    chuck@theoakscc.org
Production Ministry

David Boles   dave@theoakscc.org
First Impression Ministry

Ed Bost      ed@theoakscc.org
Buildings & Grounds Ministry

Elizabeth Kratkoski      elizabeth@theoakscc.org
Humility/Fellowship Ministry
 
Helen Carter    helen@theoakscc.org
Administrator

Linda Porter   linda@theoakscc.org
Care & Concern Ministry